Alaturi de fermieri, impreuna pe acelasi drum!

Contact

Date de contact

Director Comercial
Alin Bancu

Telefon: +40 767.77 60 77
Email: alin@agrin-utilaje.ro

Director Economic
Catalin Stefan Opritescu

Telefon: +40 764.448.962
Email: catalin@agrin-utilaje.ro

Responsabil Clienti
Ileana Dascalu

Telefon: +40 767.309.414
Email: office@agrin-utilaje.ro

Responsabil Service si Piese de schimb
Sergiu Stroe

Telefon: +40 768.860.259
Email: sergiu@agrin-utilaje.ro
service@agrin-utilaje.ro

Reprezentant Vanzari
Voicu Marius

Telefon: +40 786 365 689
Email: marius@agrin-utilaje.ro

Reprezentant Comercial
Relu Casmir

Telefon: +40 760 900 931
Email: relu@agrin-utilaje.ro